Inspirational Images- By Others

When looking at inspirational images by others, I am really interested in a multitude of different types of photos. Specifically, I am inspired by images that focus upon a key element in their photographs which the eyes are drawn upon, an element I would enjoy to use in my own photography project.

An example of these photographs is:

597x400x1 1216x775x2 1216x806x2 1708x1116x2 1840x1232x2

I feel these images are very beautiful and inspirational as they draw upon simplistic elements and are not overly edited. I feel this type of lighting also creates a vintage, classic style image and is very complimentary upon images. This theme and lighting are types I would love to explore in my own images.

Inspirational Images- By Others

Leave a Reply

