photographs i do not enjoy

While attempting to think of a photography ideas, I have explored both images I do and do not like. I have learn that I really enjoy the street, vernacular look/style of photographs with a vintage feel, as I feel that they look extremely effortless and natural while evoking and promoting messages and emotions. While I have learnt that I extremely enjoy this style of photography, I have learnt that I am not so keen on ‘posed’ styled photography set in studios, such as:

Screen Shot 2015-04-10 at 23.18.11

I feel that personally, this style of photography does not necessarily provoke many messages neither positive nor negative and does not evoke an interesting concept for viewers.

photographs i do not enjoy

Leave a Reply

